Gayle Nowak presents...

Gifts of the Healing Heart

TURNING YOUR SHADOWS INTO LESSONS, LEADERSHIP & LIGHT

Tuesday, Dec. 1 @ 2PM EST/1PM CST/11AM PST

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds
CLAIM YOUR SPOT

DURING THIS INTERACTIVE WORKSHOP FOR TRANSFORMATIONAL LIGHTWORKERS, COACHES, SPEAKERS & MYSTICS,

WE'LL COVER:

  • How holding onto painful experiences and negative emotions hold you back in your business no matter how many mantras you chant, crystals you work with or cords you cut
  • How to harness resiliency and tenacity from your toxic childhood to fuel your BIG mission
  • A process to illuminate, and begin to release, the false beliefs and subconscious behaviors keeping you bogged down in your business
  • Impacts of a wounded heart, and why healing your heart expands your purpose and prosperity
  • What you can do now to breakthrough internal obstacles so you can materialize your heart's desires and your soul's vision

DON'T MISS OUT! CLAIM YOUR SPOT BELOW.

CLAIM YOUR SPOT

© Gayle Nowak | The Story Stylist LLC